Ihre Ansprechpartner

Anton Abel

Technische Betriebsleitung

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-53
Mobil: +49(0)172/97105-26
E-Mail: aabel@lmbk.de
Download

Björn Bollen

Kaufmännische Betriebsleitung

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-61
E-Mail: bbollen@lmbk.de
Download

Nellie de Vries

Projektmanagerin Vertrieb

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-66
Mobil: +49(0)172/97105-32
E-Mail: ndevries@lmbk.de
Download

Jutta Blank

Leitung Vertrieb Serie

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-12
E-Mail: jblank@lmbk.de
Download

Stefan Hardy

stellv. Leiter Vertrieb Serie

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-91
E-Mail: shardy@lmbk.de
Download

Daniel Wilts

Vertrieb Serie

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-30
E-Mail: dwilts@lmbk.de
Download

Torsten Völzke

Leitung Produktion

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-36
E-Mail: tvoelzke@lmbk.de
Download

Andree Tofelde

Leitung Werkzeugbau

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-37
E-Mail: atofelde@lmbk.de
Download

Weitere Informationen zu LMBK