Your contact

Anton Abel

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +49(0)491/97105-53
Mobile: +49(0)172/97105-26
E-mail: aabel@lmbk.de
Download

Wolfgang Blumenkamp

Logistic management

Phone: +49(0)491/97105-16
Mobile: +49(0)162/13666-06
E-mail: wblumenkamp@lmbk.de
Download

Carsten Wermeier

Purchase

Phone: +49(0)491/97105-72
E-mail: cwermeier@lmbk.de
Download

Nadine Fruhner

Head of Accounting / Human Resources

Phone: +49(0)491/97105-34
E-mail: buchhaltung@lmbk.de
Download

Margret Jägers

Human Resources

Phone: +49(0)491/97105-32
E-mail: personal@lmbk.de
Download

Eiko Lühr

Technical Sales / Project Management

Phone: +49(0)491/97105-55
E-mail: eluehr@lmbk.de
Download

David Bahnes

Construction / Project Management

Phone: +49(0)491/97105-52
E-mail: dbahnes@lmbk.de
Download

Werner Neumann

Head of Quality Management

Phone: +49(0)491/97105-41
E-mail: wneumann@lmbk.de
Download

Frank Knipp

Production Manager

Phone: +49(0)491/97105-65
E-mail: fknipp@lmbk.de
Download

Simon Jansen

Distribution

Phone: +49(0)491/97105-14
E-mail: sjansen@lmbk.de
Download

Sustainability and innovation in harmony.

You ask. We answer.