Your contact

Anton Abel

Technical operations management

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-53
Mobil: +49(0)172/97105-26
E-Mail: aabel@lmbk.de
Download

Björn Bollen

Commercial operations management

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-61
E-Mail: bbollen@lmbk.de
Download

Jutta Blank

Sales Department Manager

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-12
E-Mail: jblank@lmbk.de
Download

Stefan Hardy

Deputy Sales Department Manager

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-91
E-Mail: shardy@lmbk.de
Download

Daniel Wilts

Sales Department

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-30
E-Mail: dwilts@lmbk.de
Download

Kathrin Lühring

Sales Department

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-66
Mobil: +49(0)172/97105-32
E-Mail: kluehring@lmbk.de
Download

Torsten Völzke

Production Manager

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-36
Mobil: +49(0)172/97105-25
E-Mail: tvoelzke@lmbk.de
Download

Wolfgang Blumenkamp

Logistic management

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-16
Mobil: +49(0)162/13666-06
E-Mail: wblumenkamp@lmbk.de
Download

Birgit Altenhoff

Purchase

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-72
E-Mail: baltenhoff@lmbk.de
Download

Renate Wramba

Purchase

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-73
E-Mail: rwramba@lmbk.de
Download

Stefan Pollmann

Team leader toolmaking

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-51
Mobil: +49(0)172/97105-51
E-Mail: spollmann@lmbk.de
Download

Peter Sohn

Quality management

Tel.:    +49(0)491/97105-40
E-Mail: psohn@lmbk.de
Download

You ask. We answer.